Our Board

Our Board is made up of individuals working together towards a common goal. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 


Interested in open board positions? Contact us! ECST@eastcobbswimtennis.com



  • President - Shawn Tassone
  • Vice President/Facilities - Greg Whitfield
  • Events & Parties - Cheryl Morrel
  • Membership - Sallie Tanner
  • Secretary - Leslie Claxton
  • Treasurer - Ed Meyer
  • Tennis Chair - Ashley Aldridge
  • Member at Large - Sylvia Hernandez
  • Member at Large - VACANT