Our Board

Our Board is made up of individuals working together towards a common goal. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 


Interested in open board positions? Contact us! ECST@eastcobbswimtennis.com



  • President - Shawn Tassone
  • Facilities - Jason Bryington
  • Events & Parties - Gina Welser
  • Membership & Swim Team- John Young
  • Secretary - Karen Dechert
  • Treasurer - Ed Meyer
  • Tennis Coordinator - Phillip Beard
  • Member at Large - Suzanne Chafin
  • Member at Large - Joe Barry
  • Member at Large - Eric Miller
  • Member at Large - Katie McLeod




Our location:

East Cobb Swim & Tennis

2111 Old Canton Rd, Marietta, GA

Email:  ECST@eastcobbswimtennis.com


Please send any written mail correspondence to:


PO BOX 670314

Marietta GA 30066

 Upcoming Events

Social Media